Bricoleur Technologies’ management team have over 20 years’ experience delivering technology solutions and nurturing talent. We know how to find the right staff for you, from a single admin, to a high-performance development or technical support team; we take a pragmatic approach with proven success.

Get in touch today, let’s talk about a customised solution that works for your business

Get in touch







Global

Sales

Talk to us today…

hello@bricoleurtech.com
wayne.macartney
Wayne Macartney
1300 680 635
+61 438 929 635

Careers

Send us your resume

careers@bricoleurtech.com

Accounts

accounts@bricoleurtech.com

Australia

Sydney, Australia

Level 1, 204 Clarence Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000

sydney@bricoleurtech.com
1300 680 529

Newcastle, Australia

Level 1, 63 Ridley Street,
Charlestown, NSW 2290

newcastle@bricoleurtech.com
1300 680 529

Melbourne, Australia

Level 3, 534 Church Street,
Richmond, VIC 3121

melbourne@bricoleurtech.com
1300 680 529

Brisbane, Australia

Level 1, 240 Waterworks Road
Ashgrove QLD 4060

brisbane@bricoleurtech.com.au
1300 680 529

Philipines

Makati, Manila, Philippines

16th Floor, Tower 6789,
6789 Ayala Avenue,
Makati City 1206

makati@bricoleurtech.com

Ortigus, Manila, Philippines

Penthouse 1, One Corporate Center, Meralco Ave, Oritgas Center,
Pasig City 1605

ortigas@bricoleurtech.com

Angeles City, Clark, Philippines

Level 2, HotSpot Building, MacArthur Highway, Lourdes Sur East, Angeles City 2009

angeles@bricoleurtech.com
Scroll to Top